Timothy Dwight College Council (Mott Woolley)

Mott Woolley is Timothy Dwight’s College Council. It is charged with making permanent improvements to the College for the benefit of its inhabitants. Each Monday, Mott, as it is known, meets to coordinate these efforts. Mott Woolley is known for creating gear for the college, planning and executing TD tailgates (most famously for the Yale-Harvard game), and for coordinating various trips and events such as the annual Paintball Trip, Crawfish Boil, and TD day.

This council is comprised of three elected representatives from each class year. This year’s representatives are:


Jorge Anaya

Briggs Bulkeley

Noah Macey

Sabrina Rostkowski


Spencer Johnson

Keerthana Annamaneni

Joshua McGilvray

Valentina Connell


Grace Bartlett

Angel Mora

Lizzie Dolan

Yasmin Alamdeen

Derek Demel

First Years

Catherine Rutherford

Emily Li

Calvin Kaleel 

If you are interested in learning more about Mott Woolley, please contact the Mott Woolley President.